Odds and Ends

I love chocolate. It completes me. It makes my soul smile and my taste buds sing. I. LOVE. CHOCOLATE. I’m not kidding!

My chocolate lovin heart went into chocolate shock when I laid eyes upon this beast:

10 lbs!

You read it right… that’s TEN POUNDS of pure, delicious, unadulterated, bittersweet Guittard chocolate!! See?

chocolate

It went home with me. I told you I wasn’t kidding. Now I am faced with the daunting task of cutting, weighing, and bagging this massive chunk of chocolate. And I don’t have a scale.

This should be fun.

7 thoughts on “Odds and Ends

Leave a Reply

