Merry Christmas!!

4645019746_39b40f1e92_z

I’ve done all my shopping.

I’ve sent out my Christmas cards.

I meticulously wrapped and beautified all the gifts I gave.

The tree was alight.

The family was gathered anxiously by the tree.

The gifts were handed out.

Five minutes.

Five ย minutes later, it was all over. All that preparation for 5 minutes of glory. ;)

It was all worth it to see the smiles on the faces of those I love!

I hope your holidays are filled with the same kind of joy!!!

Merry-Christmas-5

One thought on “Merry Christmas!!

  1. That’s kind of how Thanksgiving goes too. 5 days of prep and cooking for 10 minutes of eating. haha!

    You won my cookbook giveaway and I sent you an email a few days ago but I never heard from you. Please check your spam file and come over to claim your prize or I’ll have to choose someone else. :-(

    Monica h

Leave a Reply

