Merry Non-Procrastination! Giveaway!!

I know it’s a tad bit early to be thinking about Christmas….

Wait… what am I SAYING?! It’s NEVER too early to think about Christmas. Whether it’s getting the upper-hand on your Christmas wish lists or scoping out sales, doing it ahead of time can be beneficial. Seriously.

And in the spirit of such non-procrastination, I am having my first giveaway. Ever.

The Webstaurant Store, which is the largest restaurant equipment company on the web, has graciously offered $50 for me to give away to oneย lucky reader-o-mine!! That’s right $50 for you to be generous with, get a leg-up on seasonal shopping or to keep for yourself to stock up on baking essentials, hide it in the closet and tell no one. Not that I know anyone that did that…

To enter the contest all you have to do is run (do not walk) over to The Webstaurant Store and in a comment, tell me what you’d use that $50 towards.

Visit the site and name your item by 11:59pm CST on Friday, November 26, for your chance to win $50 of loot from The Webstaurant Store for you to do with what you will.

CONTEST IS OFFICIALLY OVER!!

Random.org chose lucky number 20: Tracy, you are the winner!! I have sent you an email, in which you have 48 hours to respond to. If I do not hear from you in this time frame, random.org will randomly choose another winner.

One entry per person. The contest is open only to readers in the U.S. and Canada.

Would you buy new cake pans with 3″ high sides in both 6″ AND 8″ sizes? How about a cake tester? Would you buy couplers and pastry bags? How about a new offset spatula? Measuring cups? Or perhaps a shiny new cake stand?

Me? I bought all of those things and then some. And I’m going back for more!! Those pans are awesome!! Shipping was quick and easy, and customer service was bomb!!

1 2 3

4 5
6 7

Next on my list? Two or three of these bad boys. That’ll solve my puppy-always-eating-flour-off-the-ground problems. ๐Ÿ™‚

25 thoughts on “Merry Non-Procrastination! Giveaway!!

  1. Christi Macomber says:

    I think I would get a new set of mixing bowls and some of the tin-tie bags for our granola! I love Webstaurant. Great customer service!

  2. AidelK says:

    I would have a hard time choosing…but I’ve had my eye on the microwave shelf (I know, it’s a little more than $50, but it would make it more affordable for me) since I saw it in one of their emails.

  3. Kerri says:

    Do i comment here?! I would LOVE LOVE LOVE new products! I’m a new student at JWU and I am in need of supplies! This is a hard time to shop for myself with Christmas, and I’m paying through the noise for school! Please help! =)

  4. I would definitely get some storage containers for all the flours I am accumulating. Or maybe some bread bags for all the loaves I want to give away at Christmas. Or maybe some cool ingredient bins. Or a.. stop me. stop me NOW!!!!

  5. My husband just looked over at my computer and asked why I was looking at cotton candy machines! Wouldn’t that be fun? I’d never been on Westaraunt’s site before and am happy to discover it. I’d be more practical than a cotton candy machine and get a rectangle tart pan, a cooling rack that actually fits in my sheetpans, and a nice cutting board for my sister.

  6. Thank you for the chance to win! You might think I am crazy but I have looked for the kind of containers that you get from take-out soup and found them at this store. They are tall and use vertical space and less shelf space. I am always sending food to my mom/kids and these containers are perfect. Now I don’t think I need 250 of them but… ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. I have been longing to order the square storage containers. I’d like to stack of off my different baking flours. The bags are taking over my pantry! I’ve been wanting a baking stone for months, too! Love this place. I go finger shopping at that website, wanting everything!

  8. Missy says:

    I would use the $50 contest winnings to get some Newspring Deli-tainers and some parchment pan liners and also a new 1/2 size pan…oh i could go on and on i love Webstaurant store! :O) Love your site too! :O)

    thanks!
    be well!

  9. Drew says:

    I live about 10 minutes away from the Restaurant Store/Webstaurant Store and have spent way to many rainy days and paychecks browsing their warehouse. One of the best buys I always go back for is the parchment paper. It’s under $5 for 100 1/2 sheet sized liners. I pay the same amount at the supermarket for a roll that doesn’t equate to half of that!

Leave a Reply

