Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year…?

64780_503906626318725_1530200201_n

Yes, yes I am quite obsessed with Fall Out Boy (before it was cool, I might add) and yeeeeeeesss I am super stoked about their comeback and will be front and center in the pit when they come to town.

However, this post isn’t about Fall Out Boy (mental note to write one soon) or concerts or music.

It’s about me. I’m coming back. I’ve given it a lot of thought and I’m ready to rejoin the masses in my small corner of the internet. So, hello once again dear friends.

I’ve revamped my ‘About Me‘ profile (which I feel is ever changing since I have a bagillion things going on in my brain at once and I can’t find a way to express them all in an orderly fashion. Le sigh.) Check it out and let’s regroup.

*hug*

6 thoughts on “Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year…?

  1. susanmarie77 says:

    Hi Jeannette…So wonderful to to have you back! You have such an amazing food blog. I absolutely love it…the delicious recipes, the gorgeous photos…well, just everything! Thank-you for sharing it all with us!

    ~Hugz~

    Susan

    • Hi Susan, thank you for your kind words!! It really does mean a lot. And knowing that there is at least one person out there that I can reach, makes it worthwhile to me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

